To sign up for any committee, contact the committee chairs directly, or write to .

ESOL President: Angel Vela de la Garza Evia (

Family Coordinator:

Contact: Kathryn McEvoy ’19 (

After/In-School Tutoring:

Contact: Andrew Agrippina ’19 (


Contact: Julia Poppenberg ’19 (


Contact: Edwin Castellanos  (

Communications Coordinator: 

Contact: Erin An (

Faculty Adviser: 

Contact: Professor Ellen Mayock (

Spring 2015:  

ESOL Newsletter 2015

Spring 2014:

ESOL Newsletter 2014

English for Speakers of Other Languages